Accredited Repairer

Repairer Contact Person Repairer Address Repairer Telephone  Repairer Email
Auto Body Specialists Eddie Da Silva 989 Richards Drive, Midrand (011) 805-3867 eddie@autobody.co.za
Auto Bonn Panelbeaters Ravi Chetty 17 4th Street, Wynberg (011) 887-7528 ravi@autobonn.co.za
Auto Panel Repair Centre Arnie du Preez 9 Shawcamp Road, Ottery, Cape Town (021) 703-3117 arnie@autopanel.co.za
Auto Trust Body Repairs Adolph Jonker 1 Sellick Street, Sydenham, Port Elizabeth (041)484-3924 autotrust@telkomsa.net
Centurion Panelbeaters Boet Louwrens 1001 Kruger Avenue, Lyttelton Manor, Centurion (012) 664-5850 centurionpb@telkomsa.net
Clark & Kent Panelbeaters Craig Campbell-Gillis 360 Sydney Road, Umbilo, Durban (031) 205-7251 info@clarkandkent.co.za
De Jongh's Panelbeaters Dirk De Jongh 5 De Kock Street, Strand, Cape Town (021) 854-7307 reception@dejongh.co.za
Dent Doctor Nelspruit Rupert Taljaart 20 Stinkhout Street, Nelspruit (013) 752-6149 rupert@dentd.co.za
Durban Central Panelbeaters Wayne Atkinson 407 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Durban,KZN. (013) 332-4141 wayne@dcp.co.za
Giorgio Faraoni Express Auto Body Repair Janine Faraoni 1863 Marine Drive, Manaba, Margate (039) 317-4367 gexpress@venturenet.co.za
G & J Autobody W Janse Van Rensburg Cnr Opperman& Stevenson, Ext 66, Witbank (013) 697-5026 gjpanel@lantic.net
Harveys of Durban Panelbeaters Nicole Barth 86 Woodford Grove, Stamfordhill, Durban (031) 303-1415 nicole@harveysdurban.co.za
Hofbro Auto Body Larry Pakin 33 Bosman Road, Ophirton, JHB (011) 493-8380 hofbro@worldonline.co.za
Kondylis Motors Efsathios Kondylis 44 Paarden Eiland Road, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town (021) 511-3152 steven.k@iafrica.com
MF Autobody Repairs John Figueiredo 38 North Rand Road, Hughes, Boksburg (011) 823-3362 john@mfautobody.com
Milano Panelbeaters Helen Pansegrouw 70 Rebecca Street, Pretoria West, Pretoria (012) 327-0788 milano@iafrica.com
Motorbake Panelbeaters Callan Hempel 29 Paterson Street, Arcadia, East London (043) 722-1843 mbake@iafrica.com
New Centre Panelbeaters Manny Penda 34 Rope Street, New Centre, JHB (011) 493-2511 ncp@jmr.co.za
Northern Auto Panelbeaters Rupert Jordaan 45 Lood Street, Futura, Polokwane (015) 293-0982 nauto@telkomsa.net
OFS Panelbeaters Gysie Pienaar 49 Fritz Stockenstrom Street, East End, Bloemfontein (051) 409-6500 gysie@ofsgroup.co.za
Panel-Rite Auto Body Repair Centre Ben Havenga 10 Ivy Road, Pinetown, Durban (031) 702-6711 carol@panelrite.co.za
Panelbeating Unlimited Bobby Verwey 10 Bosch Street, Rustenburg (014) 596-6493 pbunlim@mweb.co.za
Pohl's Panelbeaters Deon Stander 7-9 Kragbron Street, Nelspruit (013) 732-2241 pohls@telkomsa.net
Proline Body & Paint Centre Robbie Cosani 301 4th Street, Wynberg, Sandton (011) 786-0786/7 robbie@bluespec.co.za
Ross Champion Motors Shereen Reddy 335 Mahatma Gandhi Road, Durban, KZN (031)337-7585 shereenr@rosschampiongroup.co.za
Star Body Works D.J. Cornelissen 4 Ruhr Street, Northern Industrial, Windhoek 00264 61 262121 starbody@mweb.com.na
Technicolour Panelbeaters Lucky Esterhuizen 13 Mill Street, Hamilton, Bloemfontein (051) 435-5375 technico@intekom.co.za
Trojan Panelbeaters Jose 63 La Rochelle Road, Trojan, Johannesburg (011) 683-8138/9 trojan@global.co.za
Tydek Autobody Refurbishers Derek Corbett 9 Sam Green Road, Tunney Ext 7, Greenhills, Germiston (011) 822-8905 tydek@yebo.co.za
Willie's Panelbeaters Willie Myers 28 Foundry Road, George Industrial, George (044) 874-3711 info@williespanelbeaters.co.za
VDS Auto Body Wynand Mulder 107 Main Reef Road, Technicon, Roodepoort (011) 766-1171/5 vdsauto@icon.co.za